/

Tourist Hotel

Lourdes is also the Hautes-Pyrénées and the treasures that hide there. Between the high peaks nearby and the ocean just 1h20 drive, our desire is also to make you discover the region. Cultural riches, beautiful landscapes or sports activities, you will be spoiled for choice.

Sanctuaries of Lourdes

it traces the life of the Saint, the Message of Lourdes and the construction of the Sanctuaries, thanks to a rich iconography and objects that belonged to the most famous children of Bigorre.

Opening hours: Length of visit: 45 minutes

Open every day :
from March to October: from 9h to 12h and from 14h to 19h.
in the off-season: during school holidays and weekends from 10h to 12h and 14h30 to 17h

The Animated Nativity Nativity

Business hours:
Open from 01/04 to 31/10
every day from 9h to 12h and from 13h30 to 19h.
Sunday: 10h-12h and 13h30-19h
Duration of the visit: 30 minutes. Guided tour in all languages. Explanatory leaflets available.Audioguide.
The birth of Jesus and his childhood will be traced to you in an antique setting. The animated nativity scenes of Bethlehem and the Pyrenean Village where a hundred lively santons are bustling around
of the manger with biblical characters.

The dungeon

Prison until 1824, the Dungeon is a unique room, dark and cold where housed the Soubirous family from June 1856 to autumn 1858. It is from there that Bernadette will go to the Grotto to meet the Virgin 18 times.

Business hours:
Open all year every day
- from 05/04 to 25/10 from 9h to 12h and from 14h to 19h
- out of season every day from 10h to 12h and from 15h to 17h
Duration of the visit: 15 mn Free visit

Castle Beaucens

Castle Beaucens, in the High Pyrenees, is home to one of the most prestigious collections of raptors: Milans, Vultures, Eagles, eagles, falcons and buzzards alongside the parrots in summer. On a musical background, a show of great beauty rich in emotion to discover a spring break at the end of September, 15kms from Lourdes.
Dungeon of the Eagles 65400 BEAUCENS
Tel: +33 (0) 5 62 97 19 59

The Pyrenees Animal Park

The Pyrenees Animal Park
Our Park is located in the land of bears, in the heart of the Pyrenees. It presents the animals and birds of our country in vast spaces where, bears, wolves, lynx, chamois, marmots, ibex, deer, otters, squirrels evolve in semi-freedom.

Since 1999, the date of its creation, the Animal Park of the Pyrenees did not seek the constitution of the richest animal collection possible. His choice fell on a new formula of animal park that offers you the opportunity to share the intimacy of animals while maintaining their natural behavior. This vocation has been maintained over the years and the park has continued to grow. Today more than a hundred species share a territory of several hectares on the side of the hill overlooking the valley and opens to the high mountains.

The Pic du Midi

PIC of attraction since 130 years

Pic du Midi de Bigorre in the Hautes-Pyrénées. "Grand Site" of Midi-Pyrenees. An exceptional destination for high-altitude tourism for holidays and weekends: family visits, tourist groups, school trips, events and business seminars. All year round, access by cable car from La Mongie, at the foot of Col du Tourmalet. At the top the most beautiful panorama of the Pyrenees, a museum on astronomy and history of the Pic du Midi, a traditional restaurant altitude. Downhill skiing and mountain biking. Webcams with panoramic views and live weather from the summit.

Tourismes Hôtel

Lourdes, c’est aussi les Hautes-Pyrénées et les trésors qui s’y cachent. Entre les hauts sommets tout proches et l’océan à juste 1h20 de voiture, notre envie est aussi de vous faire découvrir la région. Richesses culturelles, paysages magnifiques ou activités sportives, vous n’aurez que l' embarras du choix.

Sanctuaires de Lourdes

il retrace la vie de la Sainte, le Message de Lourdes et la construction des Sanctuaires, notamment grâce à une riche iconographie et à des objets ayant appartenu à la plus célèbre des enfants de la Bigorre.

Heures d’ouverture : Durée de la visite : 45 minutes

Ouvert tous les jours :
de mars à octobre : de 9h à 12h et de 14h à 19h.
en hors saison : pendant les vacances scolaires et les week-ends de 10h à 12h et de 14h30 à 17h.

La Nativité Crèche Animée

Heures d'ouverture:
Ouvert du 01/04 au 31/10
tous les jours de 9h à 12h et de 13h30 à 19h.
Dimanche : 10h-12h et 13h30-19h
Durée de la visite : 30 mn. Visite guidée en toutes langues. Feuillets explicatifs disponibles.Audioguide.
La naissance de Jésus et son enfance vous seront retracées dans un décor antique. Les crèches animées de Bethléem et du Village Pyrénéen où cent santons animés s’activent autour
de la crèche avec des personnages bibliques.

Le Cachot

Prison jusqu'en 1824, le Cachot est une pièce unique, sombre et froide où logea la famille Soubirous de juin 1856 à l'automne 1858. C'est de là que Bernadette partira à la Grotte pour rencontrer 18 fois la Vierge.

Heures d'ouverture:
 Ouvert toute l’année tous les jours
- du 05/04 au 25/10 de 9h à 12h et de 14h à 19h
- hors saison tous les jours de 10h à 12h et de 15h à 17h
Durée de la visite : 15 mn Visite gratuite

Le château de Beaucens

Le château de Beaucens, dans les Hautes Pyrénées, abrite une des plus prestigieuses collections de rapaces : Milans, Vautours, Aigles, Pygargues, Faucons et Buses côtoient les Perroquets en été. Sur fond musical, un spectacle de toute beauté riche en émotion à découvrir des vacances de Printemps à la fin septembre, à 15kms de Lourdes.
Donjon des Aigles 65400 BEAUCENS
Tel: +33(0)5 62 97 19 59

Le Parc Animalier des Pyrénées

 Le parc Animalier des Pyrénées
Notre Parc est situé au pays des ours, au cœur même de la chaîne Pyrénéenne. Il présente les animaux et oiseaux de notre pays dans de vastes espaces où, ours, loups, lynx, isards, marmottes, bouquetins, chevreuils, loutres, écureuils évoluent en semi-liberté.

Depuis 1999, date de sa création, le Parc Animalier des Pyrénées n’a pas recherché la constitution de la plus riche collection animalière possible. Son choix s’est porté sur une nouvelle formule de parc animalier qui vous offre la possibilité de partager l’intimité des animaux tout en conservant leurs comportements naturels. Cette vocation s’est maintenue au fil des ans et le parc n’a cessé de grandir. Aujourd’hui plus d’une centaine d’espèces se partagent un territoire de plusieurs hectares sur le flanc de la colline qui surplombe la vallée et s’ouvre vers la haute montagne.

Le Pic du Midi

PIC d'attraction depuis 130 ans

Pic du Midi de Bigorre dans les Hautes-Pyrénées. "Grand Site" de Midi-Pyrénées. Une destination exceptionnelle de tourisme en haute montagne pour les vacances et week-ends : visite en famille, groupes touristiques, sorties scolaires, événements et séminaires d’entreprises. Toute l’année, accès par téléphérique depuis La Mongie, au pied du Col du Tourmalet. Au sommet le plus beau panorama de la chaîne des Pyrénées, un musée sur l'astronomie et l'histoire du Pic du Midi, un restaurant traditionnel d’altitude. Descente à ski libre et VTT. Webcams avec vues panoramiques et météo en direct du sommet.